



## List of Winners: School Group

## **Top 17:**

#	Rank	ID	Name	Marks	Institute
1	1 <sup>st</sup>	S-258	Sjoy Kanti Dey	68	Chattogram Collegiate School, Ctg.
2	2 <sup>nd</sup>	S-452	Jerin Tasnim Kanta	66	Halishahar Cant. Pub. School & College, ctg.
3	3 <sup>rd</sup>	S-400	Sabiha Ulfat	65.5	Dr. Khastagir govt. girls high School, Ctg.
4	4 <sup>th</sup>	S-175	Samiya Ahmed Chowdhury	64.5	Dr. Khastagir govt. girls high School
5	$5^{\rm th}$	S-179	Najha Itmam	63.5	Halishahar Cant. Public School & College
6	5 <sup>th</sup>	S-546	M. Fardin Islam	63.5	Bangladesh Bank Colony High School, Agrabad, Ctg.
7	$6^{th}$	S-237	Rubayet Hossain Rahim	62	Sitakund govt. Model high School, Sitakund, Ctg.
8	6 <sup>th</sup>	S-259	Eshmum Khan	62	Chattogram Collegiate School, Ice Factory road, Ctg.
9	7 <sup>th</sup>	S-307	Dewan Mohammad Siyam Islam	61	Nasirabad Govt. high School
10	$8^{th}$	S-256	Anirban Das Durjoy	60.5	Chattogram Collegiate School, Ice Factory road, Ctg.
11	9 <sup>th</sup>	S-155	Ayrin Sultana Anisa	60	Fouzdarhat Public School & College, TulaTuli, Ctg.
12	$10^{\text{th}}$	S-163	Supriya Deby Nishu	59.5	Sabuj Shikshayatan High School, Barawlia, Sitakund, Ctg.
13	$10^{\text{th}}$	S-282	Mohammad Mayen Uddin	59.5	Darul Ulum Kamil Madrasah, Ctg.
14	$11^{\text{th}}$	S-334	Abdullah Al Ahad	59	Chittagong Residential School & College, Chandgaon, Ctg.
15	11 <sup>th</sup>	S-439	Saptarshi Dey	59	Aparna Charan City Corporation girls high School & College, Ctg.
16	$11^{\text{th}}$	S-541	Moinul Islam	59	Tanzimul Ummah Madrasha, Ctg.
17	$12^{th}$	S-329	Farial Hasan Ali	58.5	Chittagong Residential School & College, Chandgaon, Ctg.